And The Winner(s) Are…

HughS, Michael Laprarie, Baron Von Ottomatic, and Shawn Mallow are all being invited to post regularly at Wizbang effective today. There may be additions to that roster later, as I’m still evaluating options for some of the other guest posters, but for now we’ve added these four.

Welcome to the new members of our crew!

Environmental "Chicken Littles" have come home to roost at the AP
Proof that academia has lost its mind